Live Webinar: Becoming Parents Through Surrogacy and Egg Donation in the United States - American Fertility Services

november, 2018

29nov1:00 pm1:00 pmLive Webinar: Becoming Parents Through Surrogacy and Egg Donation in the United StatesNovember 29 th, 2018

Event Details

International Webinar: Becoming Parents Through Surrogacy and Egg Donation in the United States.
American Fertility Services, in collaboration with Surrogacy Agency Surroconnexions, is hosting a live webinar directed to both national and international intended parent. SPEAKERS: Dr. Melvin Thornton, Medical Director of American Fertility Services; Megan Hall Former surrogate and also Founder and Executive Director of surrogacy agency SurroConnexions; Juan Tecles Parent through
surrogacy and International Program Director at fertility clinic American Fertility Services.

Introductions and moderation by Juan Tecles. In the first part of the webinar Dr. Melvin Thornton will explain the medical process to become parents through egg donation and surrogacy in the United States. In a second part, Megan Hall will go through the details of what’s involved in finding a surrogate in the United States, the legal aspects, and also what else is involved in this exciting journey. In the last part, Juan Tecles will cover some practical and financial aspects of the surrogacy journey from the international parents perspective. Finally, there will be a question and answer session. Registration required. Please register here.

· Location: Online
· Time: 1pm New York, 4pm Brazil, 6pm UK, 7pm Central Europe, 8pm Israel, 2am Eastern China, 5am Eastern Australia.

Watch Video

Time

(Thursday) 1:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Location

Internet Streaming

Internet Streaming

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses cookies to ensure you're getting the best experience both on this website and in other media. Read more about how we use cookies in our privacy policy.

X