Live Webinar: Becoming Parents Through Surrogacy and Egg Donation in the United States. - American Fertility Services

march, 2019

mar12:00 pmmar2:00 pmLive Webinar: Becoming Parents Through Surrogacy and Egg Donation in the United States. March 23rd, 2019

Event Details

International Webinar: Becoming Parents Through Surrogacy and Egg Donation in the United States.

American Fertility Services, in collaboration with Surrogacy Agency Roots Surrogacy, is hosting a live webinar directed to both national and international intended parent.

SPEAKERS: Dr. Joao De Pinho, Founding Partner of American Fertility Services, Brook Kimbrough, Former surrogate and also Founding Partner of surrogacy agency Roots Surrogacy, and Juan Tecles, Parent through surrogacy and International Program Director at fertility clinic American Fertility Services.

Introductions and moderation by Juan Tecles.

In the first part of the webinar Dr. Joao De Pinho will explain the medical process to become parents through egg donation and surrogacy in the United States. In a second part, Brook Kimbrough will go through the details of what’s involved in finding a surrogate in the United States, the legal aspects, and also what else is important in this exciting journey. In the last part, Juan Tecles will cover some practical and financial aspects of the surrogacy journey from the international parents perspective. Finally, there will be a questions and answers session.
Registration required. Please register here.

Time: 9m Los Angeles, 12pm New York, 2pm Brazil, 5pm UK, 6pm Central Europe, 7pm Israel, 1am Eastern China, 4am Eastern Australia.

REGISTRATION

Time

Month Long Event (march)

Location

Online

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

X